Biography

Chanis Amin was born 1995 in Denmark by refugee parents of Persian origin. She spent most of her childhood in Denmark, enabling her to speak fluent both Danish and Persian. At the age of 7 she moved to northern Germany with her mother and big brother.
 
After her graduation at Senior High School she decided to live out her dream of becoming an actress. She moved to the west German city of Cologne, close to the French border, where she went to an acting school and graduated in 2018.

Chanis Amin was born 1995 in Denmark by refugee parents of Persian origin. She spent most of her childhood in Denmark, enabling her to speak fluent both Danish and Persian. At the age of 7 she moved to northern Germany with her mother and big brother.
 
After her graduation at Senior High School she decided to live out her dream of becoming an actress. She moved to the west German city of Cologne, close to the French border, where she went to an acting school and graduated in 2018.

Resume

Name: Chanis Amin

Born: 1995

Size: 168 cm

Nationality: Danish

Hair Color: Dark brown

Eye Color: Brown

Languages: English good, German fluent

Mother tongue: Danish, Persian

2016 – 2017: Film Acting School

  • Teaching unit with Jerry Chole

2017 – 2018: Full-time education, Acting Studio Cologne

  • Scenes and role work with Nick Dong Sik
  • Improvisation with Lars Oberhäuser

2017: Filmworkshop with Heinz Dietz

2018 Filmworkshop with Giles Foreman
At the Giles Foreman center for Acting, London

2018 – 2019 Private Acting Lessons with Nick Dong-Sik

Showreel

Showreel

Contact

Represented by:
Acting Studio Cologne GbR

Biografie

Chanis Amin wurde im Dezember 1995, als Kind iranischer Flüchtlinge, in Dänemark geboren. Dort hat sie auch einen großen Teil ihrer Kindheit verbracht und spricht fließend Persisch und Dänisch. Als sie sieben Jahre alt war, zog sie mit ihrer Mutter und ihrem großen Bruder in den Norden Deutschlands.
 
Nach dem Abitur beschloß Chanis endlich ihren Traum zu verwirklichen und Schauspielerin zu werden. Dafür verließ sie ihre Familie im Norden und zog ins Rheinland nach Köln. Dort besuchte sie die Schauspielschule und machte 2018 erfolgreich ihren Abschluss.

Chanis Amin wurde im Dezember 1995, als Kind iranischer Flüchtlinge, in Dänemark geboren. Dort hat sie auch einen großen Teil ihrer Kindheit verbracht und spricht fließend Persisch und Dänisch. Als sie sieben Jahre alt war, zog sie mit ihrer Mutter und ihrem großen Bruder in den Norden Deutschlands.
 
Nach dem Abitur beschloß Chanis endlich ihren Traum zu verwirklichen und Schauspielerin zu werden. Dafür verließ sie ihre Familie im Norden und zog ins Rheinland nach Köln. Dort besuchte sie die Schauspielschule und machte 2018 erfolgreich ihren Abschluss.

Vita

Name: Chanis Amin

Jahrgang: 1995

Größe: 168 cm

Nationalität: Dänisch

Haarfarbe: Dunkelbraun

Augenfarbe: Braun

Sprachen: Deutsch fließend, Englisch gut,

Muttersprache: Dänisch, Persisch

Sport: Fitness, Tanzen

Wohnort: Flensburg

2016 – 2017: Film Acting School

  • Unterrichtseinheit (FAS) mit Schauspielcoach Jerry Chole

2017 – 2018: Vollzeitausbildung, Acting Studio Cologne

  • Szenen und Rollenarbeit mit Nick-Dong Sik
  • Improvisation mit Lars Oberhäuser

2017: Filmdreh Workshop bei Heinz Dietz

2018 Workshop mit Giles Foreman
im Giles Foreman Centre for Acting, London

2018 – 2019 Privater Schauspielunterricht mit Nick Dong-Sik

Showreel

Showreel

Kontakt

Vertreten durch:Acting Studio Cologne GbR

Kontaktieren Sie mich:kontakt@chanisamin.de